Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for February 7th, 2009

You may already have noticed that several new links are posted under the Renegade South blogroll. It all started night before last when I ventured out into the blogosphere (since I am, now, a blogger!),  and visited a few Civil War sites. I was so pleased with what I found that I posted a few comments out there.

Well, the response was more than I could ever have hoped for! Kevin Levin, Civil War Memory, Robert H. Moore, Cenantua’s Blog and Southern Unionists Chronicles, and Brett Shulte, TOCWOC A Civil War Blog,  all welcomed me to the world of Civil War blogs and added this site to their blogrolls.

And, suddenly, Renegade South is getting a lot more traffic, so I decided to contribute to the cross-traffic by posting their sites here, which also makes it easier for you to navigate between the different sites. I hope that you enjoy their blogs, and, as always, I welcome your comments.

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 182 other followers